Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Astonishing Color of After

The Astonishing Color of After( )
Author: Pan, Emily X. R.
ISBN:978-0-316-46401-7
Publication Date:Mar 2019
Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $10.99
Book Description:

"Emily X.R. Pan's brilliantly crafted, harrowing first novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. This is a very special book."--John Green, bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars and Turtles All the Way Down A stunning, heartbreaking debut novel about grief, love, and family, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Celeste Ng. An APALA Honor...
More Description



Featured Books

Because Internet
McCulloch, Gretchen
Hardback: $26.00
Raised in Captivity
Klosterman, Chuck
Hardback: $26.00
Watching You
Jewell, Lisa
Paperback: $16.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.