Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Eyre Affair

A Thursday Next Novel

The Eyre Affair( )
Author: Fforde, Jasper
Series title:A Thursday Next Novel Ser.
ISBN:978-0-14-200180-6
Publication Date:Feb 2003
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:Penguin Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $17.00
Book Description:

Jasper Fforde's beloved New York Times bestselling novel introduces literary detective Thursday Next and her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England--from the author of Early Riser Fans of Douglas Adams and P. G. Wodehouse will love visiting Jasper Fforde's Great Britain, circa 1985, when time travel is routine, cloning is a reality (dodos are the resurrected pet of choice), and literature is taken very, very seriously: it's a...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:400
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Historical / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.1 x 7.7 x 0.7 Inches
Book Weight:0.588 Pounds
Author Biography
Fforde, Jasper (Author)
He worked for many years in the film industry as a camera technician. He was raised in England, he lives & works in Wales.

010



Featured Books

My Brilliant Friend
Ferrante, Elena
Electronic book text:
The Outsider
King, Stephen
Paperback: $18.99
To the Lighthouse
Woolf, Virginia
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.