Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza

The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza( 5 customer ratings | )
Author: Barnett, Mac
Illustrator: Harris, Shawn
Series title:The First Cat in Space Ser.
ISBN:978-0-06-308408-7
Publication Date:May 2022
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:Katherine Tegen Books
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

As seen on The TODAY Show! New York Times bestselling Mac Barnett and Caldecott Honor award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris turn their massively popular The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza live cartoon into an action-packed and hysterical graphic novel series--perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Raina Telgemeier, and Jeff Kinney. A Kids' Indie Next List Pick and an Indie Bestseller!

Something terrible is happening in the skies! Rats are eating the MOON!

There's...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:320
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Cats
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.24 x 8.424 x 1.092 Inches
Book Weight:1.822 Pounds
Author Biography
Barnett, Mac (Author)
Mac Barnett is a New York Times bestselling author of books for children. His picture book Extra Yarn won a 2013 Caldecott Honor and the 2012 Boston Globe-Horn Book Award. He also writes the Brixton Brothers series of mystery novels. He co-wrote Battle Bunny with Jon Scieszka which was a New York Times bestseller. Barnettt's book, Sam and Dave Dig a Hole, illustrated by Jon Klassen, made the New York Times bestseller list in October 2014. It also won an E.B. White Read-Aloud Award 2015 in the picture book category.

030



Featured Books

The Black Box
Connelly, Michael
Paperback: $12.00
The Great Gatsby
Fitzgerald, F. Scott
Hardback: $20.00
The Great Gatsby
Fitzgerald, F. Scott
Paperback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.