Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Girl in Between

The Girl in Between( )
Author: Carroll, Sarah
Read by: Almasy, Jessica
ISBN:978-1-5436-1916-4
Publication Date:Oct 2017
Publisher:Brilliance Publishing, Inc.
Book Format:Downloadable audio file
List Price:USD $14.99
Book Description:

"A deeply moving story of family, homelessness, and the ghosts that won't let us go. Haunting and unforgettable."--Megan Shepherd, New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Horses of Briar Hill

Told in the naive voice of a homeless girl sheltered by her mother from the world, this is a moving debut perfect for fans of David Almond, A Monster Calls, and Room.

I'm invisible. Ma says I'm supposed to be so the Authorities...
More Description




Featured Books

Tidelands
Gregory, Philippa
Electronic book text:
A Tale of Two Cities
Dickens, Charles
Paperback: $22.99
The Winemaker's Wife
Harmel, Kristin
Hardback: $28.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.