Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Hammer and the Blade

The Hammer and the Blade( )
Author: Kemp, Paul S.
Series title:Egil & Nix Ser.
ISBN:978-1-101-96495-8
Publication Date:Sep 2015
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Del Rey
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

For readers of Brent Weeks, Joe Abercrombie, Peter V. Brett, and Scott Lynch comes the first book in a fantastic, hilarious new sword-and-sorcery series that puts a clever new twist on the golden age of epic fantasy.

Robbing tombs for fun and profit might not be a stable career, but Egil and Nix aren't in it for the long-term prospects. Egil is the hammer-wielding warrior-priest of a discredited god. Nix is a roguish thief with just enough knowledge of magic to conjure...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:352
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Fantasy / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):4.2 x 6.9 x 0.9 Inches
Book Weight:0.37 Pounds
Author Biography
Kemp, Paul S. (Author)
Paul S. Kemp is a fantasy author most known for his Forgotten Realms novels. He also has authored a popular Star Wars series.

030



Featured Books

Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $11.00
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $39.99
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Stevenson, Robert Louis
Paperback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.