Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Jamie Drake Equation

The Jamie Drake Equation( )
Author: Edge, Christopher
ISBN:978-1-5247-1361-4
Publication Date:Jun 2018
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Delacorte Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

From the author of The Many Worlds of Albie Bright comes another cutting-edge cosmic space adventure for anyone who's ever looked up at the stars and wondered about the universe. An exploration of the constellations, an appreciation of the courage of astronauts, and a loving father-son story. Perfect for fans of Scott Kelly's Astrotwins series. How amazing would it be to have a dad who's an astronaut? To see him go on rocket launches, live in zero gravity,...
More Description



Featured Books

The Sentence Is Death
Horowitz, Anthony
Electronic book text:
Fallout
Paretsky, Sara
Paperback: $15.99
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Hardback: $18.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.