Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Light Between Worlds

The Light Between Worlds( )
Author: Weymouth, Laura E.
Read by: Hardingham, Fiona
Quirk, Moira
ISBN:978-1-982553-43-2
Publication Date:Oct 2018
Publisher:HarperCollins Canada, Limited
Book Format:CD-Audio
List Price:USD $59.99
Book Description:

What happens when you return to the real world after being in a fantastical one like Narnia? This YA debut by Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert's The Hazel Wood and Lev Grossman's The Magicians.

Six years ago, sisters Evelyn and Philippa Hapwell were swept away to a strange and beautiful kingdom called the Woodlands, where they lived for years. But ever since they returned to their lives in post-WWII England, they have struggled to adjust.

Ev...
More Description




Featured Books

Holly
Deveraux, Jude
Paperback: $8.99
The Prince
Machiavelli, Niccolo
Hardback: $12.99
Hey Grandude!
McCartney, Paul
Hardback: $20.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.