Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Mathematician's Shiva

The Mathematician's Shiva( )
Author: Rojstaczer, Stuart
ISBN:978-0-14-312631-7
Publication Date:Sep 2014
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:Penguin Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $17.00
Book Description:

WINNER OF THE NATIONAL JEWISH BOOK AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING DEBUT FICTION For readers of This Is Where I Leave You and Everything Is Illuminated, "a brilliant and compelling family saga full of warmth, pathos, history and humor" (Jonathan Evison, author of West of Here)   When the greatest female mathematician in history passes away, her son, Alexander "Sasha" Karnokovitch, just wants to mourn his mother in peace. But rumor has it...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:384
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Humorous / General
Fiction / Jewish
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.29 x 8 x 0.8 Inches
Book Weight:0.625 Pounds



Featured Books

Because Internet
McCulloch, Gretchen
Hardback: $26.00
Anne of Green Gables
Montgomery, L. M.
Hardback: $19.99
Shamed
Castillo, Linda
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.