Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Pirate's Coin

The Pirate's Coin( )
Author: Malone, Marianne
Illustrator: Call, Greg
Series title:The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures Ser.
ISBN:978-0-307-97717-5
Publication Date:May 2013
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Random House Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

Fans of magic, mystery, and adventure will love the third The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure--a perfect next step for kids who love the Magic Tree House series, and just right for readers who love Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, and Wonderstruck. Sixth Graders Ruthie and Jack return to the Art Institute of Chicago's magical Thorne Rooms. During a school presentation, Ruthie and Jack discover that their...
More Description

Book Details



Featured Books

Holly
Deveraux, Jude
Paperback: $8.99
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $6.95
She Said
Kantor, Jodi
Hardback: $28.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.