Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Third Grave

A Riveting New Thriller

The Third Grave( )
Author: Jackson, Lisa
Series title:Pierce Reed/Nikki Gillette Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4967-2224-9
Publication Date:Jun 2021
Publisher:Kensington Publishing Corporation
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $27.00
Book Description:

A thrilling new crime novel from the bestselling author of You Betrayed Me, perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and Iris Johansen! Return to the dark side of Savannah, Georgia where a crime writer and her police detective husband are working a cold case, and hot on the trail of a killer whose work isn't done.   The old Beaumont mansion is a rotting shell of its once-grand self, especially after a disastrous hurricane sweeps through Georgia. The...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:352
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.32 x 9.28 x 1.13 Inches
Book Weight:1.125 Pounds
Author Biography
Jackson, Lisa (Author)
Romance author Lisa Jackson grew up in Oregon. She graduated from Oregon State University and started working in the banking/investment industry. In the early 1980s, she stopped working in order to become a stay-at-home mom and started writing romance novels at the suggestion of her sister and fellow romance author Nancy Bush. She published her first novel, A Twist of Fate, in 1983. Her books regularly appear on the New York Times, USA Today and Publisher's Weekly bestseller lists. In April 2011 Lisa Jackson's title Devious hit the Publisher's Weekly bestseller list and in Aug 2012 her title You Don't Want to Know made The New York Times Best Seller List. In 2014 she continued this trend with her book, Close to Home.

030



Featured Books

Pride and Prejudice
Austen, Jane
Hardback: $17.00
Splinters
Jamison, Leslie
Hardback: $29.00
The Great Gatsby
Fitzgerald, F. Scott
Hardback: $20.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.