Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Unlikely Hero of Room 13B

The Unlikely Hero of Room 13B( )
Author: Toten, Teresa
ISBN:978-0-553-50787-4
Publication Date:Mar 2015
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Delacorte Press
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $20.99
Book Description:

Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright Places.   ADAM'S GOALS: Grow immediately. Find courage. Keep courage. Get normal. Marry Robyn Plummer.   The instant...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:304
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes / Dating & Relationships
Juvenile Fiction / School & Education
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.75 x 8.5 x 0.92 Inches
Book Weight:0.875 Pounds



Featured Books

Shamed
Castillo, Linda
Electronic book text:
Tidelands
Gregory, Philippa
Electronic book text:
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Hardback: $18.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.