Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Thirst for Justice

Thirst for Justice( )
Author: Boyd, David R.
ISBN:978-1-77041-240-8
Publication Date:Oct 2020
Publisher:ECW Press
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $16.95
Book Description:

For readers of John Grisham and William Deverell comes a political thriller ripped from today's headlines

Michael MacDougall volunteers for Medecins sans Frontieres in the Democratic Republic of the Congo. Traumatised by his experiences in Africa, he goes down a path that he never would have imagined possible, resulting in a global manhunt and a riveting trial.

Activist and lawyer David R. Boyd's debut novel is a taut political thriller that begs the question:...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:320
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Thrillers / Political
Fiction / Thrillers / Medical
Fiction / Thrillers / Legal
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.5 x 0.727 Inches
Book Weight:0.88 Pounds



Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.