Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Under Construction

Because Living My Best Life Took a Little Work

Under Construction( )
Author: Stause, Chrishell
ISBN:978-1-9821-8625-8
Publication Date:Feb 2022
Publisher:Gallery Books
Imprint:Gallery Books
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $28.99
Book Description:

For fans of Open Book and Sell It Like Serhant, a heartfelt, humorous personal memoir and relatable guide to overcoming obstacles, wising up about romance, and getting ahead in your career from the star of Netflix's hit reality show Selling Sunset. In this engaging, witty, and inspirational memoir, Chrishell Stause shares her story of living an unconventional childhood in small-town Kentucky marked by periods of homelessness, family addiction...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:208
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 1.1 Inches
Book Weight:0.935 Pounds



Featured Books

The Women
Hannah, Kristin
Hardback: $30.00
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $7.99
Children of Blood and Bone
Adeyemi, Tomi
Paperback: $14.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.