Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Zani de Ferranti Guitar Works, Vol. 10

Zani de Ferranti Guitar Works, Vol. 10( )
Author: Zani De Ferranti, Marco Aurelio
De Ferranti, Zani
Publication Date:Feb 1998
Publisher:Mel Bay Publications, Incorporated
Book Format:Book
List Price:USD $11.99
Book Description:

Eight easy pieces derived from the opera La Muette de Portici based on the political events of the Neapolitan revolt against Spain. We can only speculate on whether Ferranti's motives for arranging the eight extracts from the opera was to make a political statement or whether they were more pragmatic.

Book Details

Featured Books

The Night Before Christmas
Moore, Clement C.
Board book: $8.99
Little Women
Alcott, Louisa May
Paperback: $43.99
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $6.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.