Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Wicked Beat

Wicked Beat( )
Author: Cunning, Olivia
Series title:Sinners on Tour Ser.
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Sourcebooks, Incorporated
Imprint:Sourcebooks Casablanca
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $13.99
Book Description:

Rebekah Blake accepts a position as Sinners' new soundboard operator. She's always had a crush on the band's rhythm guitarist, Trey Mills, and has plans to seduce him as soon as she can find the confidence to do so. From the moment he lays eyes on Rebekah, Eric Sticks is completely smitten.

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Erotica / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.44 x 7.71 x 1.09 Inches
Book Weight:0.999 Pounds
Author Biography
Cunning, Olivia (Author)
New York Times bestselling author, Olivia Cunning was born in 1973. She writes erotic romance books centered around rock musicians. Her series, Sinners on Tour, began in 2010 with the first book, Backstage Pass. Cunning is also the author of the One Night with Sole Regret Series.


Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Little Fires Everywhere
Ng, Celeste
Paperback: $29.00
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Paperback: $6.00
Our Revolution
Sanders, Bernie
Paperback: $17.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.