Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Zhong Yuan Qigong

Third Stage of Ascent: Pause, the Way to Wisdom

Zhong Yuan Qigong( )
Author: Xu, Mingtang
Martynova, Tamara
Series title:Enter Your Inner World Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $19.95
Book Description:

This book is a logical extension of the first two volumes on Stages I and II on Zhong Yuan Qigong (ZYQ) from the series "Enter Your Inner World". Every formidable system is based on or grows out of certain philosophical assumptions. ZYQ is no exception. However, while being the oldest of the known systems for the development of people, it at the same time represents some ancient views on the structure and evolution of the Universe and the Way of the development of Life and Mind. You'll...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):7 x 10 x 0.68 Inches
Book Weight:1.45 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Gwendy's Button Box
King, Stephen
Paperback: $14.99
The Woman in the Window
Finn, A. J.
Paperback: $26.99
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $8.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.