Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Howard Jacobson

Howard Jacobson is the author of "Shakespeare's Magnanimity", "The Plant-Based Journey", "Zoo Time" and "The Finkler Question".

Books by Howard Jacobson
Shakespeare's Mag...
Sanders, Wilbur
Hardback: $16.95
My Secret Camera
Smith, Frank Dabba
Paperback: $8.99
Zoo Time
Jacobson, Howard
Other audio format: $49.75
The Very Model of...
Jacobson, Howard
Hardback: $22.95