Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Ian Tregillis

Ian Tregillis is the author of "Necessary Evil", "The Mechanical", "Bitter Seeds" and "The Witch Who Came in from the Cold Season 2 Episode 1".

Books by Ian Tregillis
The Witch Who Cam...
Clarke, Cassandra R...
Electronic book text: $1.99
The Mechanical
Tregillis, Ian
Paperback: $17.00
The Rising
Tregillis, Ian
Electronic book text:
The Coldest War
Tregillis, Ian