Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

It's Not Summer Without You

It's Not Summer Without You( )
Author: Han, Jenny
ISBN:978-0-241-63601-5
Publication Date:Apr 2023
Publisher:Penguin Books, Limited
Imprint:Penguin UK
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $19.99
Book Description:

Book 2 in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime! From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne. When something is perfect, you hope it never ends. Belly's long hot summers at the Fisher boys' beach house are over....
More Description

Author Biography
Han, Jenny (Author)
Jenny Han was born and raised in Richmond, Virginia. She graduated from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and earned an MFA in writing for children at New School University. She lives in New York City.

Jenny's books include The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Shug, and Clara Lee and The Apple Pie Dream. She's also the co-author of Burn for Burn and Fire with Fire with Siobhan Vivian. She made The New York Times Best Seller List with her title P. S. I Still Love You.

030



Featured Books

This American Ex-Wife
Lenz, Lyz
Hardback: $28.00
The Wide Wide Sea
Sides, Hampton
Hardback: $35.00
The Great Gatsby
Fitzgerald, F. Scott
Paperback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.