Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants

Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants( )
Author: Ginns, Russell
ISBN:978-1-9848-4926-7
Publication Date:Apr 2022
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $11.99
Book Description:

Join Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, on another globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and classics like Holes and The Westing Game. Samantha Spinner's Uncle Paul has gone missing again. But this time, he left behind a yellow mitten and a note- Watch out for the SNOW! That's weird,...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:304
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):13.178 x 19.368 x 1.748 cm
Book Weight:0.215 Kilograms



Featured Books

Beaverland
Philip, Leila
Paperback: $19.99
The Penderwicks
Birdsall, Jeanne
Paperback: $6.99
My Passion for Design
Streisand, Barbra
Hardback: $80.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.