Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Saints and Sinners of Okay County

The Saints and Sinners of Okay County( )
Author: Dunbar, Dayna
Series title:Ballantine Reader's Circle Ser.
ISBN:978-0-345-46040-0
Publication Date:Jul 2005
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Ballantine Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $24.99
Book Description:

In the tradition of Fannie Flagg and Lorna Landvik, The Saints and Sinners of Okay County is a heartfelt and compelling debut novel with an unforgettable heroine. It's the story of a woman whose ability to see the futures of others leads her right back into her own troubled past. It's the summer of 1976, and it seems like the entire state of Oklahoma is celebrating America's bicentennial. But in the small town of Okay, Aletta Honor has much more on her mind than...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:352
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):14.3 x 20.1 x 2.1 cm
Book Weight:0.36 Kilograms



Featured Books

The British Are Coming
Atkinson, Rick
Electronic book text:
The Perfect Couple
Hilderbrand, Elin
Paperback: $9.99
There There
Orange, Tommy
Paperback: $16.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.