Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Death, Deceit and Some Smooth Jazz

Death, Deceit and Some Smooth Jazz( )
Author: Burney, Claudia Mair
Series title:An Amanda Bell Brown Mystery Ser.
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Pocket Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

The church girl’s alternative to Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum novels features Amanda Bell Brown as she investigates the murder of her former lover’s ex-wife. Amanda Bell Brown is a woman on the edge. How's a woman supposed to nurse a broken heart when her pet sugar glider is driving her batty, or is that squirrelly? The deafening tick of her biological clock and having no Jazz to soothe her makes Amanda Bell Brown one...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Crime
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):4.125 x 6.75 x 1 Inches
Book Weight:0.47 Pounds
Author Biography
Burney, Claudia Mair (Author)
Claudia Mair Burney is the author of the Amanda Bell Brown Mystery series and the young adult novel series, Exorsistah.

Claudia lives in Michigan with her husband, five of their seven children, and a rabbit.

Her blog is


Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Iliad
Paperback: $13.99
The Alice Network
Quinn, Kate
Paperback: $16.99
Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $16.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.