Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Don't Let Me Go

Don't Let Me Go( )
Performed by: Lewis, Susan
ISBN:978-0-345-54773-6
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Ballantine Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $15.00
Book Description:

In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult--of reinvention, reconnection, and the deepest love that can bind two people together. Charlotte Nicholls can hardly believe it, but it seems she's landed in paradise. Living in a cottage in a shady cove on the beautiful Bay of Islands, surrounded by the splendor of New Zealand, Charlotte...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:544
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Family Life
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.2 x 8 x 1.1 Inches
Book Weight:0.858 Pounds
Author Biography
(Performed by)


Susan Lewis was born on August 10, 1956 in England. In addition to her 27 novels she has written an autobiographical memoir entitled, Just One More Day. She was nominated fo rthe Romantic Novelists' Association Romantic Novel of the Year award in 2002 and 2005. Susan attended The Red Maids' School of Bristol, England. She worked several temporary secretarial positions including one at Thames Television. It was there that she asked the controller what it takes to be a success. He replied with the advice of "Oh go away and write something". She wrote her first novel, A Class Apart, in 1988. Since then she has published 27 novels. Her titles include: Dance While You Can, Darkest Longings, Obsession, Summer Madness, and Stolen.

030

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

In the Unlikely Event
Blume, Judy
Paperback: $8.99
The Bridge Ladies
Lerner, Betsy
Paperback: $15.99
Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $15.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.