Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Don't Let Me Go

A Novel

Don't Let Me Go( )
Author: Lewis, Susan
ISBN:978-0-345-54773-6
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Ballantine Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $15.00
Book Description:

In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult--of reinvention, reconnection, and the deepest love that can bind two people together. Charlotte Nicholls can hardly believe it, but it seems she's landed in paradise. Living in a cottage in a shady cove on the beautiful Bay of Islands, surrounded by the splendor of New Zealand, Charlotte...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:544
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.2 x 8 x 1.1 Inches
Book Weight:0.858 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Rather Be the Devil
Rankin, Ian
Hardback: $29.00
Meditations
Aurelius, Marcus
Paperback: $16.00
Behind Her Eyes
Pinborough, Sarah
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.