Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


MAC WALKER's BETRAYAL: the Collection

MAC WALKER's BETRAYAL: the Collection( )
Author: Ulsterman, D. W.
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $9.95
Book Description:

Running out of time, and running out of chances. Gun for hire Mac Walker is put into a federal prison by the very government he once served. Now he must survive enemies both old and new as he fights to stay alive and win back his freedom."Ulsterman keeps you turning pages, not only for the suspense of the next challenge, but also for concern for the dangerous yet beloved Mac." -Patricia Tadlock

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 0.51 Inches
Book Weight:0.81 Pounds
Author Biography
Ulsterman, D. W. (Author)

D. W. Ulsterman is a best selling author of mystery, thriller, and suspense novels. His interests are reflected in his novels such as love of America and its people, and music. His works include the best selling military action adventure Mac Walker series. These include the mystery thriller Bennington P.I. series. His titles also include: The Irish Cowboy, Dark Waters, The Writer and Take Two and Call Me in the Morgue.


Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $24.99
Hail to the Chin
Campbell, Bruce
Electronic book text:
Beautiful Animals
Osborne, Lawrence
Hardback: $25.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.