Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Mystery Girl

A Novel

Mystery Girl( )
Author: Gordon, David
ISBN:978-0-544-02858-6
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $25.00
Book Description:

For fans of Vertigo and Pulp Fiction, a funny, smart literary thriller by the author of Edgar finalist THE SERIALIST. A failed experimental novelist becomes the assistant to a corpulent, brilliant detective. What starts as a simple surveillance job becomes a hair-raising case involving cult-movies and mistaken identity.

Book Details
Pages:320
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Humorous / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 1.08 Inches
Book Weight:1.12 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Iliad
Homer
Paperback: $13.99
The Kept Woman
Slaughter, Karin
Paperback: $9.99
The Mother of All Questions
Solnit, Rebecca
Paperback: $14.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.