Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Secrets Will Out: Season One

Secrets Will Out: Season One( )
Author: Taylor, K. C.
Series title:Secrets Will Out Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $5.99
Book Description:

Secrets Will Out is a series of new adult urban fantasy short stories about the life of Sunny Winters. SEASON ONE contains nine episodes. Episode One: Birthday GirlEpisode Two: The First DateEpisode Three: The IslandEpisode Four: GraduationEpisode Five: The Sister and The BodyguardEpisode Six: The ApartmentEpisode Seven: The HoneymoonEpisode Eight: William's TestEpisode Nine: Vampires Are Real?Warning: Contains a very naughty vampire with no intent for redemption, adult language, and...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 0.42 Inches
Book Weight:0.74 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Hardback: $12.99
Weir, Andy
Paperback: $29.00
The Accident
Pavone, Chris
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.