Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Boondoggle

Boondoggle( )
Author: Rapacz, Mark
ISBN:978-1-941601-05-1
Publication Date:Sep 2016
Publisher:Burnt Bridge
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $12.99
Book Description:

A tale of murder, conspiracy, heroics, and mosquito eradication for fans of Fargo, The Big Lebowski and The 39 Steps.Young women keep showing up dead in the swamplands area of Oslo, Minnesota and nobody seems to care--except for Mack Harrison and his crewmates working as mosquito eradicators; aspiring hit man Jerry, stoner burnout Smokey, absent-minded Sid, and yoga-practicing foreman Lorne. The more the bodies pile up the more they start to think they should do something about it....
More Description

Book Details
Pages:234
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Thrillers / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5 x 8 x 0.5 Inches
Book Weight:0.7 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Stevenson, Robert Louis
Paperback: $9.99
Useful Idiots
Charen, Mona
Electronic book text:
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $10.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.