Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


DragonScales 3-Octave Scales and Arpeggios for Cello

In Slow to Fast Rhythms, in All Keys, Includes Audio Play-Alongs

DragonScales 3-Octave Scales and Arpeggios for Cello( )
Author: Revel, Nick
Publication Date:Jan 2023
Publisher:Nick Revel
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $39.95
Book Description:

Welcome to DragonScales for Cello! This book contains a complete set of scales and arpeggios notated in slow to fast rhythms in all keys. Each key, starting with C, contains six scales (Major, Minor, Whole Tone, two Diminished, and Chromatic) and two sets of arpeggios progressing through eight harmonies. Each scale or arpeggio starts in a slow rhythm and progresses through faster rhythms. A set of audio play-alongs matching the notation is meant to accompany this book and can be...
More Description

Book Details

Featured Books

The Interrogation
Cook, Thomas H.
Electronic book text: $17.99
Sense and Sensibility
Austen, Jane
Hardback: $17.00
Akbar, Kaveh
Hardback: $28.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.