Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Edible

An Adventure into the World of Eating Insects and the Last Great Hope to Save the Planet

Edible( )
Author: Martin, Daniella
ISBN:978-0-544-11435-7
Publication Date:Feb 2014
Publisher:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $23.00
Book Description:

In the tradition of Michael Pollan and Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer, an anthropologist makes the case for why insects are the key to solving the world's food problems.

Book Details
Pages:272
Detailed Subjects: Social Science / Agriculture & Food
Technology & Engineering / Agriculture / Sustainable Agriculture
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.25 x 1.05 Inches
Book Weight:0.836 Pounds



Featured Books

Holly
Deveraux, Jude
Paperback: $8.99
The Lying Game
Ware, Ruth
Paperback: $9.99
The Secrets We Kept
Prescott, Lara
Hardback: $26.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.