Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Girl in the Blue Coat

Girl in the Blue Coat( )
Author: Hesse, Monica
ISBN:978-0-316-26064-0
Publication Date:Apr 2016
Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

The bestselling, "gripping" (Entertainment Weekly), "powerful" (Hypable), "utterly thrilling" (Paste.com) winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery. Perfect for readers of Kristin Hannah and Ruta Sepetys. Amsterdam, 1943. Hanneke spends her days procuring and delivering sought-after black market goods to paying customers, her nights hiding the true nature of her work from her concerned parents, and every waking...
More Description



Featured Books

A Tale of Two Cities
Dickens, Charles
Paperback: $22.99
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Paperback: $22.99
Hey Grandude!
McCartney, Paul
Hardback: $20.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.