Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Ice

A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemption-from South Central to Hollywood

Ice( )
Author: Ice-T,
Century, Douglas
Read by: Willis, Mirron
ISBN:978-1-4417-7539-9
Publication Date:Apr 2011
Publisher:Blackstone Audio, Incorporated
Book Format:CD-Audio
List Price:USD $29.95
Book Description:

For readers of Sister Souljah's No Disrespect, Nathan McCall's Makes Me Wanna Holler, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, and Monster by Sanyika Shakur comes the definitive memoir from Ice-T, the acclaimed rapper and actor known for telling it like it is.

He's a hip-hop icon credited with single-handedly creating gangsta rap. Television viewers know him as Detective Odafin "Fin" Tutuola on the top-rated drama Law & Order: SVU. But where the hype and the headlines end, the real...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:1
Detailed Subjects: Biography & Autobiography / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.3 x 7.5 Inches



Featured Books

The Nocturnal Brain
Leschziner, Guy
Hardback: $28.99
Little Women
Alcott, Louisa May
Hardback: $16.99
Nine Perfect Strangers
Moriarty, Liane
Paperback: $17.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.