Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

New Kid

New Kid( )
Author: Craft, Jerry
ISBN:978-1-64697-343-9
Publication Date:Sep 2020
Publisher:Penworthy Company, LLC, The
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $24.19
Book Description:

For fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang comes this full-color, contemporary graphic novel about a twelve-year-old kid from Washington Heights who starts the seventh grade at a new posh private school, where diversity is low and expectations are high.

Book Details
Pages:249



Featured Books

Legacy
Blackstock, Uché
Hardback: $28.00
Cinema Speculation
Tarantino, Quentin
Paperback: $21.00
Pride and Prejudice
Austen, Jane
Hardback: $17.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.