Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Last Lie

The Last Lie( )
Author: Forde, Patricia
Series title:The List Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4926-9333-8
Publication Date:Aug 2020
Publisher:Sourcebooks, Incorporated
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

In the powerful conclusion to the award-winning List duology, Letta must return from exile to fight for the people of Ark, even if it may cost her everything. Perfect for fans of The Giver, The Last Lie is a dystopian adventure for tweens and teens and an important commentary on censorship, language, and the pursuit of freedom.

If babies never hear a single word, they will never learn to speak.

The battle for Ark seems to be over... but it was only the beginning. Letta...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:288
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.75 x 8.5 x 0.97 Inches
Book Weight:0.8 Pounds



Featured Books

The Other Woman
Jones, Sandie
Paperback: $12.00
Anita de Monte Laughs Last
Gonzalez, Xochitl
Hardback: $28.99
The Interrogation
Cook, Thomas H.
Electronic book text: $17.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.