Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Max Freeman Mysteries Volume Two

A Killing Night, Acts of Nature, Midnight Guardians, and Don't Lose Her

The Max Freeman Mysteries Volume Two( )
Author: King, Jonathon
Series title:The Max Freeman Mysteries Ser.
Publication Date:Oct 2018
Publisher:Open Road Integrated Media, Inc.
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:USD $49.99
Book Description:

The South Florida PI is back in the Edgar Award-winning series from a national bestselling author and "the master of the high-stakes thriller" (Michael Connelly).   National bestselling author Jonathon King continues his Edgar Award-winning series that follows a tormented ex-cop from Philadelphia to South Florida on a quest to earn redemption from his dark past. "Whether taking us to the dark corners of the Everglades or the hard streets of Philadelphia,...
More Description

Book Details
Author Biography
King, Jonathon (Author)
Author and journalist Jonathon King began his journalism career at the Philadelphia Daily News. During his career he has covered the crime and criminal courts beat and currently works for the South Florida Sun-Sentinel as a news feature writer. He writes the Max Freeman series and his debut novel, The Blue Edge of Midnight won the Edgar Award for Best First Novel.


Featured Books

The Light We Carry
Obama, Michelle
Paperback: $19.99
Cinema Speculation
Tarantino, Quentin
Paperback: $21.00
The Wide Wide Sea
Sides, Hampton
Hardback: $35.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.