Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Secret Wisdom of the Earth

The Secret Wisdom of the Earth( )
Author: Scotton, Christopher
Read by: Petkoff, Robert
ISBN:978-1-4789-7975-3
Publication Date:Jan 2015
Publisher:Grand Central Publishing
Book Format:Downloadable audio file
List Price:USD $24.98
Book Description:

"A marvelous debut...has everything a big, thick novel should have, and I hated to put it down." - John Grisham "A page-turner." - New York Times Book Review For readers of The Story of Edgar Sawtelle, this is a dramatic and deeply moving novel about an act of violence in a small Appalachian town and the repercussions that will forever change a young man's view of human cruelty and compassion. After seeing the death of his...
More Description

Book Details



Featured Books

Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $11.00
To the Lighthouse
Woolf, Virginia
Paperback: $16.99
She Said
Kantor, Jodi
Hardback: $28.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.