Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Under a Painted Sky

Under a Painted Sky( )
Author: Lee, Stacey
ISBN:978-0-399-16803-1
Publication Date:Mar 2015
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint:G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

From the author of Outrun the Moon, Stacey Lee's debut novel is a powerful story about love, friendship, and sacrifice. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity.  "This moving novel will captivate you."--Buzzfeed.com   All Samantha wanted was to move back to New York and pursue her music, which was difficult enough being a Chinese girl in Missouri, 1849. Then her fate takes a turn for the worse after a tragic...
More Description



Featured Books

Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $26.99
The Nocturnal Brain
Leschziner, Guy
Hardback: $28.99
Little Women
Alcott, Louisa May
Hardback: $16.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.