Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Wiederholungs- Und Vertiefungskurs Strafrecht

Besonderer Teil - Vermogensdelikte

Wiederholungs- Und Vertiefungskurs Strafrecht( )
Author: Bock, Dennis
Series title:Springer-Lehrbuch Ser.
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $29.99
Book Description:

Anhand von 15 Fällen vermittelt das Werk examensrelevantes Wissen im Pflichtfachbereich und die Falllösungstechnik für strafrechtliche Klausuren. Zum Lehrwerk gehören zwei weitere Bände zum ,,Allgemeinen Teil" und zum ,,Besonderen Teil - Nichtvermögensdelikte".

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.045 x 9.165 x 0.378 Inches
Book Weight:1.597 Pounds
Author Biography
Bock, Dennis (Author)
Dennis Bock Dennis Bock was born on Lake Ontario, in the small town of Belleville on August 28, 1964. He moved from there with his family to Oakville, just west of Toronto, when he was six. He entered the University of Western Ontario after high school, and graduated with an Honors BA in English and Philosophy.

He traveled to Madrid after college and began writing his collection of connected stories, Olympia, working on it while in residence at Yaddo, the Banff Centre and the Fundacion Valparadiso, Spain. It was published in 1998 by Bloomsbury US and UK, and by Doubleday Canada. It won several prizes in the UK and Canada. Olympia won the Jubilee Award and the Danuta Gleed Award in Canada, as well as the Betty Trask Prize UK in England. It was also a Globe and Mail Notable Book of the Year in 1998. The book was nominated for both the IMPAC Dublin Literary Award and the City of Toronto Book Award. Bock's novel The Ash Garden was the Winner of the 2002 Canada-Japan Literary Award

Bock's short stories have also been published in literary magazines and anthologies. Some of his works include The Ash Garden, The Communist's Daughter, and Olympia.


Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.