Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Zani de Ferranti Guitar Works, Vol. 11

Zani de Ferranti Guitar Works, Vol. 11( )
Author: Zani De Ferranti, Marco Aurelio
De Ferranti, Zani
Publication Date:Feb 1998
Publisher:Mel Bay Publications, Incorporated
Book Format:Book
List Price:USD $11.99
Book Description:

Ferranti's Concerto based on the medieval legend of Dr.Faustus, a man who sold his soul to the Devil. This piece is in two parts: the first a quirky introduction, the second a quick waltz. The dance is twice interrupted by a melody, in the minor key. Although this piece is musically straightforward, it is as well to stress that when Ferranti specifies an Allegro or Allegro Vivace tempo, he generally intends that the tempo be on the quick side.

Book Details

Featured Books

Hey Grandude!
McCartney, Paul
Hardback: $20.99
Leonard, Christopher
Hardback: $35.00
Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $11.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.