Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Where the Dead Lay

A Sensational, Gripping and Moody Crime Thriller That Will Have You Hooked

Where the Dead Lay( )
Author: Levien, David
Series title:Frank Behr Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4090-8400-6
Publication Date:Oct 2010
Publisher:Transworld Publishers Limited
Imprint:Transworld Digital
Book Format:Digital (delivered electronically)
List Price:AUD $14.99
Book Description:

From the pen of Hollywood screenwriter David Levien comes this brutal, brooding and bloody crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben. "Crime fiction at its finest" - CHRISTOPHER REICH "David Levien has placed himself among the best writers in the field" - ROBERT CRAIS "This is American thriller writing at its rocket-fuelled, roller coaster best" - DAILY MAIL "Real, entertaining, and...
More Description

Author Biography
Levien, David (Author)
David Levien is the author of Where the Dead Lay, City of the Sun, and the Frank Behr series. He is also a screenwriter and director. He was the co-writer of Ocean's Thirteen and the co-director of Solitary Man starring Michael Douglas.

030



Featured Books

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $14.95
Children of Blood and Bone
Adeyemi, Tomi
Paperback: $14.99
The Book of Love
Link, Kelly
Hardback: $31.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.