Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Ancillary Justice

Ancillary Justice( )
Author: Leckie, Ann
Series title:Imperial Radch Ser.
ISBN:978-0-316-24663-7
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:Orbit
Book Format:Digital download
List Price:USD $65.00
Book Description:

Winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards: This record-breaking novel follows a warship trapped in a human body on a quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.  "There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." -- John Scalzi On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing her quest. Once, she was the Justice of...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:432
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Science Fiction / General
Author Biography
Leckie, Ann (Author)
Ann Leckie was born in Toledo, Ohio on March 2, 1966. She attended Clarion West Writers Workshop and studied under Octavia Butler. Her debut novel Ancillary Justice won several awards, 2014 Hugo Award for Best Novel, Nebula Award, the Arthur C. Clarke Award, and the 2013 BSFA Award. Her next book was Ancillary Sword. It won the 2014 BSFA Award for Best Novel and the 2015 Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel. Ancillary Mercy is the third book the Imperial Radch trilogy. Her short stories include Hesperia and Glory, Marsh Gods, The God of Au, The Endangered Camp, The Unknown God, Beloved of the Sun, and Maiden, Mother, Crone.

030



Featured Books

The House of Hidden Meanings
RuPaul
Hardback: $29.99
Meditations
Aurelius, Marcus
Paperback: $14.99
The Book of Love
Link, Kelly
Hardback: $31.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.