Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Ancillary Mercy

Ancillary Mercy( )
Author: Leckie, Ann
Read by: Andoh, Adjoa
Series title:Imperial Radch Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4789-6014-0
Publication Date:Oct 2015
Publisher:Orbit
Book Format:Downloadable audio file
List Price:USD $65.00USD $27.99
Book Description:

Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy and fight for their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling trilogy. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey. For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a search of Athoek Station's slums turns up someone who shouldn't exist, and a messenger from the...
More Description

Book Details
Author Biography
Leckie, Ann (Author)
Ann Leckie was born in Toledo, Ohio on March 2, 1966. She attended Clarion West Writers Workshop and studied under Octavia Butler. Her debut novel Ancillary Justice won several awards, 2014 Hugo Award for Best Novel, Nebula Award, the Arthur C. Clarke Award, and the 2013 BSFA Award. Her next book was Ancillary Sword. It won the 2014 BSFA Award for Best Novel and the 2015 Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel. Ancillary Mercy is the third book the Imperial Radch trilogy. Her short stories include Hesperia and Glory, Marsh Gods, The God of Au, The Endangered Camp, The Unknown God, Beloved of the Sun, and Maiden, Mother, Crone.

030



Featured Books

The Book of Love
Link, Kelly
Hardback: $31.00
Grief Is for People
Crosley, Sloane
Hardback: $27.00
Cinema Speculation
Tarantino, Quentin
Paperback: $21.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.