Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Silver Eyes: Five Nights at Freddy's (Original Trilogy Book 1)

The Silver Eyes: Five Nights at Freddy's (Original Trilogy Book 1)( 47 customer ratings | )
Author: Cawthon, Scott
Breed-Wrisley, Kira
Series title:Five Nights at Freddy's Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2016
Publisher:Scholastic, Incorporated
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $9.99
Book Description:

From the creator of the bestselling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's.

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Robots
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Juvenile Fiction / Horror
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.264 x 8.009 x 0.814 Inches
Book Weight:0.655 Pounds
Author Biography
Cawthon, Scott (Author)
Scott Cawthon created an indie video game series named Five Nights at Freddy's that has turned into a media franchise, that includes writing books based on the video game.


Featured Books

The Light We Carry
Obama, Michelle
Paperback: $19.99
The Black Box
Connelly, Michael
Paperback: $12.00
The House of Hidden Meanings
Hardback: $29.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.