Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Silver Eyes: Five Nights at Freddy's (Original Trilogy Book 1)

The Silver Eyes: Five Nights at Freddy's (Original Trilogy Book 1)( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: Cawthon, Scott
Breed-Wrisley, Kira
Series title:Five Nights at Freddy's Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2016
Publisher:Scholastic, Incorporated
Book Format:Digital (delivered electronically)
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

From the creator of the bestselling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's.Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized...
More Description

Author Biography
Cawthon, Scott (Author)
Scott Cawthon created an indie video game series named Five Nights at Freddy's that has turned into a media franchise, that includes writing books based on the video game.


Featured Books

The Light We Carry
Obama, Michelle
Paperback: $19.99
Blackstock, Uché
Hardback: $28.00
Aurelius Marcus
Hardback: $72.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.